News and Media

Stay current with USF Health news, social media connections, and archived news.

Marketing Communications / Branding

Find downloadable logos, templates and identity standards guides and learn about the USF Health branding vision.

Websites

Learn more about USF Health by visiting the web sites managed by the USF Health Office of Communications.

Community Engagement

See how USF Health partners with organizations throughout the Tampa Bay area.

Contact us:
USF Health Office of Communications 813-974-3300

John Robinson: Chief Communications Officer
813-974-4312, johnrobinson@health.usf.edu

Anne DeLotto Baier, Public Affairs, Research Writing and Media Relations 
813-974-3303, abaier@health.usf.edu

Hiram Green: Community Engagement
813-974-1571, hgreen@health.usf.edu

Katy Hennig: Digital News and Social Media
813-974-3037, khennig@health.usf.edu

Mark Leaning: Creative
813-974-3302, mleaning@health.usf.edu

Mihaela Madsen: Office Manager
813-974-3300, mmadsen@health.usf.edu

Monica Matos: Marketing
813-974-3301, mmatos@health.usf.edu

Elizabeth Peacock: Executive Communications
813-974-1612, epeacock@health.usf.edu

Gina Rathbun: Physician Relations
813-974-8433, grathbun@health.usf.edu

Sandra Roa: Multimedia Journalist
813-974-2776, scroa@health.usf.edu

Sarah Worth: Strategic Communications and News Writing
813-974-3304, sworth@health.usf.edu

Eric Younghans: Photography
813-974-6972, eyoungha@health.usf.edu